Please leave this field blank.
Error
Effective October 26, 2021 guests and associates are no longer required to wear a mask at Coushatta. READ MORE

Live Events & Entertainment

Rockin' by the River at The Dream Pool

June 30July 7, 14, 21, 28August 4, 11, 18, 25

Rockin' by the River at The Dream Pool

Enjoy the Lazy River & Dream Pool, Music & Dancing

Join us at the Dream Pool, 9pm-11pm for music, dancing and lots of fun in the lazy river, gorgeous pool and swim-up bar every Thursday night June 2 - August 25! Free with your Free Advantage Club card.

View Flyer >

Thursday, June 2     Bobby Novosad
Thursday, June 9       DJ Hi Roller
Thursday, June 16       DJ Ron-Xsi
Thursday, June 23     DJ Ron-Xsi
Thursday, June 30     DJ Mekhanik

Thursday, July 7     Bobby Novosad
Thursday, July 14         DJ TySki
Thursday, July 21       DJ Mekhanik
Thursday, July 28       DJ Donald G

Thursday, August 4       DJ Hi Roller
Thursday, August 11       DJ TySki
Thursday, August 18       Bobby Novosad
Thursday, August 25      DJ TySki

Present your Free Advantage Club card and valid photo ID to enter the Dream Pool area on Rockin' by the River Thursdays. Space is limited; first-come first-served. No overnight stay required.

Must be at least 21 years of age to attend. No overnight stay required. Must be an active member of Coushatta Advantage Players Club with valid photo ID to enter the Dream Pool area on dates and times specified. Space is limited; first come, first served. Events and dates subject to change.


Safety Policy

Must be 21 years of age or older.

Coushatta Casino Resort reserves the right to alter or cancel any event or promotion without prior notice. Offers are not intended for excluded guests.